Administrators and Professionals
Name Position
Dr. Les P. Cook Chancellor
Dr. Michele Hardy Interim Provost & Executive Vice Chancellor
Ron Muffick Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
Dr. Angela Lueking Vice Chancellor for Research; Dean of the Graduate School
Jaime Heppler President, Montana Tech Foundation
Dr. Joe Cooper Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs; Dean of Students
Dr. John Metesh Director and State Geologist, MBMG
Dr. Michele Hardy Dean, College of Letters, Sciences, & Professional Studies
Karen VanDaveer Dean, Highlands College
Dr. Ken Lee Dean, School of Mines & Engineering/Professor
Leslie Dickerson Executive Director, Admissions and Enrollment
Matt Stepan Director, Athletics
Carleen Cassidy Director, Finance and Budget
Laurie Vandel Director, Campus Store
Vacant Director, Budgets and Purchasing
Dr. Ron White Director, Center for Advanced Mineral Processing (CAMP)
Aaron Frale Director, Career Services
Marissa Morgan Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Shauna Savage Director, Financial Aid
Vanessa VanDyk Director, Human Resources
Jennifer Simon Director, Information Services/Chief Information Officer
Melissa Kump Director, Institutional Research
Scott Juskiewicz Director, Library
Sarah North Wolfe Director, Academic Center for Excellence
Mike Haldane Director, Mail and Copy Center/Digger Card Center
Layne Sessions Director, Physical Facilities
Amanda Badovinac Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
Vacant Assistant Director for Campus Life
Joanne Lee Director, Sponsored Programs & Grant Accounting
Amy Verlanic Executive Director, Institute for Educational Opportunities
Heather Skocilich Registrar