CAMP Staff

Our Team

Jan ChorneyJan Chorney

Post Graduate Researcher, Adjunct Professor
406-496-4609
ELC Building, Room 214
Visit Jan Chorney's page
jchorney@mtech.edu


Nancy Oyer, Manager Materials Testing LaboratoryNancy Oyer

Manager, Materials Testing Laboratory
406-496-4145
ELC Building, Room 125
Visit Nancy Oyer's page
noyer1@mtech.edu


Ron whiteRonald J. White, Ph.D.

Director of CAMP
406-496-4342
ELC Building, Room 219
rwhite@mtech.edu


Gary WyssGary Wyss

Manager, Analytical Instrument Laboratory
406-496-4145
Visit Gary Wyss' page
ELC Building, Room 124
gwyss@mtech.edu

Steven FosterSteven Foster

Laboratory Assistant
Business Administrator
406-496-4145
ELC Building, Room 125
Visit Steven Foster's page
sfoster@mtech.edu


Cody HennessyCody Hennessy

Laboratory Assistant
Quality Deputy
ELC Building, Room 125
406-496-4145
Visit Cody Hennessy's page
chennessy@mtech.edu


Christina StefanescuCristina (Tina) Stefanescu

Research Associate
406-496-4145
ELC Building, Room 124
Visit Tina Stefanescu's page
cstefanescu@mtech.edu


Rick WilliamsRick Williams

Research Associate, Quality Manager
406-496-4808
ELC Building, Room 125
Visit Rick William's page
rwilliams4@mtech.edu


Former CAMP Employees

Kathryn BozerKathryn (Katie) Bozer

Laboratory Assistant, Emeritus
ELC Building, Room 124
406-496-4145
Visit Katie Bozer's page
kbozer@mtech.edu