Undergraduate    Enrollment
admissions
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Trades & Technical

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Bill Ryan

Carpentry Program

Department Chair / Instructor
406-496-3753

bryan@mtech.edu

Troy Kamps

Lineman Program

Instructor I 
406-496-4490

tkamps@mtech.edu

Eric Martin

Civil Engeneering Technology

Instructor 

406-496-3741

emartin@mtech.edu

Dennis Noel

Metals Fabrication

Instructor
406-496-3748

dnoel@mtech.edu

Bill Hoskins

Lineman Program

Instructor
406-496-4490

bhoskins@mtech.edu

Jerry Stewart

Automotive Technology

Instructor
406-496-3752

jstewart@mtech.edu