Mathematical    Sciences
Mathematical Sciences
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Mathematical Sciences

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Rick Rossi
Rick Rossi

Department Head
406-496-4616

rrossi@mtech.edu

Susan Leland
Susan Leland

Educator III
406-496-4365

sleland@mtech.edu

Waleed Al_Rawashdeh
Waleed Al-Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor
406-496-4407

WAlrawashdeh@mtech.edu

Hilary Risser
Hilary Risser

Associate Professor
406-496-4581

hrisser@mtech.edu

Laurie Battle
Laurie Battle

Associate Professor
406-496-4857

lbattle@mtech.edu

Chip Todd
Chip Todd

Professor
406-496-4506

ctodd@mtech.edu

Suzan Gazioglu
Suzan Gazioglu

Associate Professor
406-496-4616

sgazioglu@mtech.edu

Jim Handley
James Handley

Associate Professor
406-496-4416

jhandley@mtech.edu

Rebecca Johnson
Rebecca Johnson

Instructor
406-496-4780

RJohnson@mtech.edu