Data  Science
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Data Science

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Data   Science

Faculty

Rick Rossi

Professor, Data Science Program Co-Director
MUS 109
406-496-4356

rrossi@mtech.edu

Michele Van Dyne

Professor, Data Science Program Co-Director
MUS 204B
406-496-4855

mvandyne@mtech.edu

Jeff Braun

Associate Professor
MUS 208
406-496-4206

jbraun@mtech.edu

Phillip Curtiss

Assistant Professor
MUS 105
406-496-4807

pcurtiss@mtech.edu

Suzan Gazioglu

Professor
406-496-4616

sgazioglu@mtech.edu

Brian Koontz

Assistant Professor
MUS 102
406-496-4385

bkoontz@mtech.edu

Celia Schahczenski

Professor
MUS 102
406-496-4383

cschahczenski@mtech.edu

Chip Todd

Professor
MUS 209
406-496-4506

ctodd@mtech.edu