Chemistry
Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry Chemistry
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

Doug Cameron
Dr. Douglas Cameron

Professor of Analytical Chemistry &
Department Head, Chemistry & Geochemistry and Preprofessional Health Studies
406-496-4247

dcameron@mtech.edu

Dr. Doug Coe
Dr. Doug Coe

Professor of Physical Chemistry &
Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences and Professional Studies
406-496-4207

dcoe@mtech.edu

Dr. Doug Drew

Professor Emeritus of Inorganic Chemistry
406-496-4202

ddrew@mtech.edu

David Hobbs
Dr. David Hobbs

Professor of Physical & Computational Chemistry
406-496-4194

dhobbs@mtech.edu

Katie Hailer
Dr. Katie Hailer

Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry
406-496-4117

khailer@mtech.edu

Michael Klem
Dr. Michael Klem

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry

 Office:  CBB 210
Phone:  406-496-4202
 Email:   mklem@mtech.edu
Steve Parker
Dr. Steve Parker

Professor of Environmental Chemistry
406-496-4185

sparker@mtech.edu

Karen Wiesenberg-Ward
Dr. Karen Wesenberg-Ward

Instructor and Director of Laboratories
406-496-4603

kwesenbergward@mtech.edu

Wilma Immonen
Ms. Wilma Immonen

Administrative Associate, Chemistry & Biology
406-496-4182

wimmonen@mtech.edu