Business   and   Information   Technology
Business and Information Technology
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Business 
and Information Technology

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Each member of the faculty in the Business Department shares the primary objective of teaching excellence. Each professor in the Department has a significant amount of professional experience that he or she can bring to the classroom. Students and prospective students are encouraged to contact any member of the faculty with any questions.


Tim Kober
Tim Kober

Associate Professor/Department Head
(406) 496-4457
TKober@mtech.edu
ELC 319

Courses Taught:

  • Principles of Accounting
  • Cost/Managerial Accounting
  • Income Tax
  • Advanced/Governmental Accounting
Charles Ericksen
Charles Ericksen

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4570
cericksen@mtech.edu
ELC 323

Gordon Flanders
Gordon Flanders

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4574
GFlanders@mtech.edu
ELC 320

Courses Taught:

  • Marketing
  • Principles of Macroeconomics
  • Marketing Research and Strategy
  • Strategic Management
  • Consumer Behavior
  • Critical Thinking
Traci O'Neill
Traci O'Neill

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4892
TOneill@mtech.edu
ELC 325

Courses Taught;

  • Intro to Business
  • Marketing
  • Management
  • Personnel Management
  • Organizational Behavior
David Ottolino
David Ottolino

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4813
DOttolino@mtech.edu
MG 004A

Courses Taught:

  • Intermediate Accounting
  • Accounting Information Systems
  • Natural Resource Accounting
  • Production Management
  • Petroleum Project Evaluation
Lance Revenaugh
Lance Revenaugh

Associate Professor
(406) 496-4411
LRevenaugh@mtech.edu
ELC 326

Courses Taught:

  • Management Information Systems
  • Business Modeling with Microsoft Access
  • Information Technology Management
  • MS Excel/MS Access
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Enterprise Systems and Industry Software Applications
Todd Tregidga
Todd Tregidga

Assistant Professor
(406) 496-4745
ttregidga@mtech.edu
ELC 324