American Society of Mechanical Engineers

American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)


IMECE conference in Salt Lake City

Officers

Jayden Chilson, President - jchilson@mtech.edu
Ben Bitler, Vice President - bbitler@mtech.edu
Wednesday Rehm, Secretary - wrehm@mtech.edu
Will Murphy, Treasurer - wmurphy@mtech.edu
Nikayla Larson, Social Chair - nlarson1@mtech.edu


Advisor

Peter Lucon - plucon@mtech.edu

volunteering at Butte Rescue Mission

Activities

  • Homecoming champions 2019
  • Rube Goldberg contest champions 2019
  • IMECE conference in Salt Lake
  • Butte Rescue Mission Center of Hope Volunteers
  • Montana Precision Products Tour
tour of Montana Precision Products