Montana Tech Research Library

Library News

 

LIBRARY NEWS




Montana Tech Library

Library

Contact and Hours

Beginning Tuesday May 26, 2020 the Montana Tech Library will only be open to active Digger Card holders.
You must swipe your Digger Card to be permitted entrance to the library.
The Montana Tech Library is CLOSED to the general public until further notice.

The following phone numbers and emails can be contacted for assistance Mon.-Fri. 7:30am-4:00pm
Scott Juskiewicz-Library Director 406-496-4284  sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu
Reference Librarian 406-496-4282   reference@mtech.edu
Information Desk 406-496-4281  librequest@mtech.edu




Regular Hours beginning May 26, 2020

 

Remote Assistance 7:30am-4:00pm Monday-Friday

Physical Access 9:00am-3:00pm Monday-Friday

CLOSED Saturday, Sunday and Holidays


Staff

Director

Scott Juskiewicz
406-496-4284
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Reference Librarians

Ulana Holtz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4523
uholtz@mtech.edu

Adrian Kien - Reference Librarian
406-496-4843
akien@mtech.edu

Computer Support

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Technical Services

Kristi Carroll - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
kcarroll@mtech.edu

Kate Peck
406-496-4668
kpeck@mtech.edu