Montana Tech Research Library

Library News

 

LIBRARY NEWS




Montana Tech Library

Library

Contact and Hours


Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 9 :00 pm

Spring Break Hours

Closed Saturday 3/16 - Sunday 3/17
Open Monday 3/18 - Friday 3/22,  7:30am - 4:00pm
Closed Saturday 3/23
Open Sunday 3/24, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Information Desk

406-496-4281
librequests@mtech.edu

Reference Questions

406-496-4282
reference@mtech.edu


Staff

Director

Scott Juskiewicz
406-496-4284
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Public Services

Frances Holmes - Public Services, Head
406-496-4222
fholmes@mtech.edu

Alyssa Musgrove
406-496-4281
amusgrove@mtech.edu 

Reference Librarians

Ulana Holtz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4253
uholtz@mtech.edu

Adrian Kien - Reference Librarian
406-496-4843
akien@mtech.edu

Computer Support

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Technical Services

Kristi Carroll - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
kcarroll@mtech.edu

Kate Peck
406-496-4668
kpeck@mtech.edu