Montana Tech Research Library

Library News

 

LIBRARY NEWS




Montana Tech Library

Library

Contact and Hours

Summer Hours End 8/23/2019

Mon - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 9 :00 pm

Information Desk

406-496-4281
librequests@mtech.edu

Reference Questions

406-496-4282
reference@mtech.edu


Staff

Director

Scott Juskiewicz
406-496-4284
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Public Services

Frances Holmes - Public Services, Head
406-496-4222
fholmes@mtech.edu

Reference Librarians

Ulana Holtz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4253
uholtz@mtech.edu

Adrian Kien - Reference Librarian
406-496-4843
akien@mtech.edu

Computer Support

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Technical Services

Kristi Carroll - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
kcarroll@mtech.edu

Kate Peck
406-496-4668
kpeck@mtech.edu