Chemistry and Geochemistry Faculty

Chemistry and Geochemistry

Faculty

Katie Hailer
Dr. Katie Hailer

Department Head, Chemistry
Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry
406-496-4117
khailer@mtech.edu
Katie Hailer's page »


Dr. John Kirtley PhDDr. John Kirtley

Assistant Professor

jkirtley@mtech.edu
406-496-4247
John Kirtley's page »


Ms. Emmalou Schmittzehe

Visiting Instructor

eschmittzehe@mtech.edu


Karen Wiesenberg-Ward
Dr. Karen Wesenberg-Ward

Instructor and Director of Laboratories
406-496-4603
kwesenbergward@mtech.edu
Karen Wesenberg's page »

Alysia Cox
Dr. Alysia Cox

Assistant Professor of Environmental Chemistry
406-496-4185
acox@mtech.edu
Alysia Cox's page »


Dr. Scott Heidecke

Instructor
406-496-4735
sheidecke@mtech.edu


Dr. Brian St. Clair

Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry
406-496-4194
bstclair@mtech.edu


Administrative Associate
Savannah Gendreau

Administrative Associate
406-496-4182
sgendreau@mtech.edu

Faculty Emeritus

Doug Cameron
Dr. Douglas Cameron

Professor of Analytical Chemistry
406-496-4247

dcameron@mtech.edu

Doug Cameron's page »


Doug Coe, Faculty Emeritus
Dr. Doug Coe

Professor Emeritus of Physical Chemistry
Visit Dr. Coe's page »

Steve Parker
Dr. Steve Parker

Professor Emeritus of Environmental Chemistry
Visit Dr. Parker's page »