Admissions Events

Admissions Staff

Talk With Us About Tech

We’re so glad you’re considering Montana Tech!

Meet our admissions representatives and administrative staff, here to answer your questions and help plan the best future for you. Please don't hesitate to contact any of us.

Not sure to whom you should direct your question? Please direct general admissions-related inquiries to:

Email: admissions@mtech.edu
Phone: 406-496-4791

Ready to apply?  Get started HERE!

Admissions Representatives

emily mularski
Emily Mularski

Admissions Rep.
NW, North-Central Montana, AK, AZ, ID, HI, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
406-496-4128
emularski@mtech.edu


Brian Williams, admissions rep
Brian Williams

Admissions Rep.
Eastern Montana, Highlands College Majors, International Students
406-496-3716
bwilliams3@mtech.edu

Debbie LuftDebbie Luft, Senior Admissions Representative

Sr. Admissions Rep.
All Transfer Students including Internationals
406-496-4889
dluft@mtech.edu


abby parnell
Abby Parnell

Admissions Rep.
Butte & SW Montana, CO, KS, NE, OK, TX, All States East of the Mississippi
406-496-4258
aparnell1@mtech.edu

Staff

Shelby Baker, eventsShelby Baker

Communications & Events Coordinator
406-496-4754
sbaker3@mtech.edu


Ben Malouf, Comm Media Manager
Ben Malouf

Director of Admissions
406-496-4567
bmalouf@mtech.edu