Petroleum   Engineering
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Petroleum Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

leo heath
Leo Heath

Department Head
406-496-4507

lheath@mtech.edu

john getty
John Getty

Lab Director
406-496-4847

jgetty@mtech.edu

mary north abbott
Mary North-Abbott

Assistant Professor
406-496-4810

mnorthabbott@mtech.edu

david reichhardt
David Reichhardt

Assistant Professor
406-496-4887

dreichhardt@mtech.edu

Burt Todd
Burt Todd

Assistant Professor
406-496-4834

btodd@mtech.edu

susan schrader
Susan Schrader

Assistant Professor
406-496-4796

sschrader@mtech.edu

John Evans
John Evans

Associate Professor
406-496-4479

jevans@mtech.edu

Richard Schrader
Richard Schrader

Lab Director/Instructor
406-496-4834

rschrader@mtech.edu

Lana Petersen
Lana Petersen

Administrative Associate
406-496-4197

lpetersen@mtech.edu