Montana Tech SPE
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Officers


President: Nate McWilliams
ncmcwilliams@mtech.edu


Vice President: Julie Rang
jrang@mtech.edu


Secretary: Brooklyn Vosen
bbvosen@mtech.edu


Tresurer: Tyler Barkman
tbarkman@mtech.edu


Public Relations: Ben Krupla
bakrupla@mtech.edu


Social Chair: Sean Dwyer
sdwyer@mtech.edu


International Liaison: Dave Rathgeber
dcrathgeber@mtech.edu