Montana Tech SPE
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Officers


President: Kevin Ockler
kockler@mtech.edu


Vice President: Josh Mirabdolbaghi
jmirabdolbaghi@mtech.edu


Secretary: Will Atwater
watwater@mtech.edu


Treasurer: Chris Longly
clongly@mtech.edu


Professional Relations: Jon Giesbrecht
jgiesbrecht@mtech.edu


Social Chair: Gunnar Kayser
gkayser@mtech.edu


Marketing: Cole Carpenter
ccarpenter@mtech.edu


International Liaison: Dave Rathgeber
drathgeber@mtech.edu