Petroleum   Engineering
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Petroleum Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

American   Association   of   Drilling   Engineers

Student Chapter

Faculty Advisor
David Nugent
dnugent@mtech.edu
(406) 496-4507

2015-2016 Officers


President
Brooklyn Vosen
bbvosen@mtech.edu
Secretary
Ashley Belvin
abelvin@mtech.edu
Social Chair
Jesse Spore
jspore@mtech.edu
Vice-President
Kristen Arness
kbarness@mtech.edu
Treasurer
Tom Ferriter
tferriter@mtech.edu
Freshman Officer
Lexi Brandon
abrandon@mtech.edu
Freshman Chair
Kyle Fadness
kfadness@mtech.edu


AADE Events



FALL

SPRING
Fall Career Fair Trap Shoot Special Olympics Pintlar Polar Plunge
Switch Movie Pre Hockey Game Social
Yeti Raffle Wild Well Control Student Certification Course
Ugly Sweater Christmas Party Regional AADE Meeting, Denver
Butte Silver Bow Food Drive Scholarship
Salvation Army Angel Tree New Officer Elections, April
  AADE National Technical Drilling Conference, 4/12 & 13
  Spring Career Fair Trap Shoot, April 21
  Gun Raffle

Follow Montana Tech AADE events on Facebook »

For more information about the AADE National Drilling Conference, please visit the official 2016 Conference website »

To register for the AADE National Drilling Conference, please register with an AADE board member by e-mailing AADE@mtech.edu.



Contact

AADE@mtech.edu

American Association of Drilling Engineers
at Montana Tech NRB-346
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 496-4197



Montana Tech Foundation web page screen shot, Contribution Designation: American Association of Drilling Engineers

Contributions

Visit the Montana Tech Foundation give page, select "Other" under "Designation" and write in "American Association of Drilling Engineers." as seen in the image to the right.

Thank you!

Links