Environmental    Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Alumni    Information

Calendar of Events

Advisory Board Meeting
9:30-11:30 a.m., Pintler Room, SUB
Lunch at 11:30 a.m. Bed races at 12 p.m.

Parade at 10 a.m.
Montana Tech vs. College of Idaho at 1 p.m.

11/4/15 to 11/6/2015
PNWIS 2015 Conference
Skamania Lodge
1131 SW Skamania Lodge Way, Stevenson, WA

2016 Alumni Workshop
9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Copper Lounge, SUB
Presenter titles due February 1.

Advisory Board Meeting
9 to 11:30 a.m., Pintler Room, SUB
Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Montana Tech Alumni at 2010 PNWIS Conference in Missoula, MT

Students, Faculty and Alumni at the 2014 PNWIS Conference

Update Your Alumni Record

Send new information and email addresses to:

Environmental Engineering Department
Montana Tech of The University of Montana
1300 West Park Street
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 496-4115
Fax: (406) 496-4650
Email: Department

Lost Alumni -- Need Information

We have lost contact with the following alumni. If you know of their whereabouts, please forward their information to the above address or contact them and have them forward their address, phone, email and business information so that we can forward newsletters and pertinent information.

  • Mohammed A. Alkhater
  • Abdulrahman A. Alshehri
  • Doyle D. Anderson
  • William P. Anderson
  • Jeremy Aumaugher
  • Mark M. Badick
  • Daryl Balderson
  • Walter J. Benjamin
  • Heather M. Bleile
  • Mark E. Brekhus
  • Allen F. Brittner
  • Younus Burhan
  • Carl G. Chapel
  • Youchang Chung
  • Pebbles D. Clark
  • Theodore J. Cochrane
  • Doug G. Compton
  • Dawn M. Crouse
  • Joby M. Dunmire
  • Ibrahim A. Eid
  • Norman J. Fallows
  • Jose J. Garagorry
  • Gary D. Gilbert
  • Sean P. Gough
  • Margie J. Gustafson
  • Allan B. Hansen
  • Ashley J. Hunt
  • Lusia Indriawati
  • Daniel L. Jarratt
  • Ketan N. Kadam
  • Gregory G. Klapwyk
  • Patrick R. Lorello
  • Ronald L. Lowney
  • James MacPherson
  • Michael B. Manz
  • Donald C. McGee
  • Ryan D. McGee
  • Margaret M. Melly
  • Kenneth E. Mullaney
  • Kiran K. Nagaraju
  • Sonia Nandi
  • Joan E. Norris
  • Narven W. Osteen
  • Yaw-Kong Pan
  • Richard M. Racine
  • Dugan L. Reber
  • Patrick D. Reilly
  • Susan A. Scott
  • Thomas R. Sharp
  • Ray W. Springer
  • Jarod A. Tait
  • Michael J. Talhami
  • Gee T. Tan
  • Melissa K. Taras
  • Terrance J. Ternes
  • Charis A. Tuers
  • Steven J. Turner
  • Joseph A. Ugorowski
  • Ruben J. Wallin
  • Walter W. Whetham
  • Ying Xie
Updated 7/14

Attention Alumni

We are currently recruiting members to our Advisory Board. If you are interested in being an active member on the Montana Tech Environmental Engineering Alumni Committee (MTEEAC) please send an email of interest to the Environmental Engineering Department.

Help send our Design Team to the WERC's Environmental Design Contest each year. We are looking for company sponsors to assist with travel expenditures to send our renowned Montana Tech design teams to competition in Las Cruces, New Mexico. Remember our Montana Tech design teams have placed every year since it began competing and Tech has the reputation as being the team to beat!!

Remember to give to the Environmental Engineering Scholarship Fund. Your generous donations have been truly instrumental in recruiting new students to the program and retaining top of the line students through graduation. We sincerely appreciate your continued support.

Donations can be sent to the following address:

Environmental Design Team Competition Fund or
Environmental Engineering Scholarship Fund or
Waring/James/Appleman Excellence in Environmental Engineering Scholarship
Montana Tech Foundation
1300 West Park Street
Butte, Montana 59701