Liberal Studies
Liberal Studies
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

Chip Todd
Dr. Chip Todd

Department Chair/Professor

Office: Museum 209
(406) 496-4462

ctodd@mtech.edu

 Evelyn Merkle>
Evelyn Merkle

Administrative Associate II

Office: Main 108A
(406) 496-4275

emerkle@mtech.edu

Jack Crowley
Professor Jack Crowley

Assistant Professor

406-496-4462

jcrowley@mtech.edu

Chris Danielson
Dr. Chris Danielson

Associate Professor-History

Office: ELC 326
406) 496-4441

cdanielson@mtech.edu

Henry Gonshak
Dr. Henry Gonshak

Professor-English, History

Office: ELC 219
406) 496-4310

hgonshak@mtech.edu

Larry Jacobson
Dr. Larry Jacobson

Professor-Philosophy

Office: Main 101
(406) 496-4201

ljacobson@mtech.edu

Michael Masters
Dr. Michael P. Masters

Assistant Professor-Anthropology, Sociology

Office: Main 108B
(406) 496-4333

mmasters@mtech.edu

John Ray
Dr. John Ray

Professor-Political Science, Public Policy, Communications

Office: Main 111
(406) 496-4228

jray@mtech.edu

Roberta Ray
Dr. Roberta K. Ray

Professor-Speech Communications, Public Relations

Office: Main 110
(406) 496-4110

rray@mtech.edu

Scott Risser
Dr. Scott Risser

Assistant Professor-Psychology

Office: Main 102
(406) 496-4845

srisser@mtech.edu

Robert Ziegler
Dr. Robert Ziegler

Professor-Literature, French

Office: Main 105B
(406) 496-4240

bziegler@mtech.edu