Montana Tech's leadership


Executive Council

Don BlackketterDonald Blackketter


Beverly HartlineBeverly Hartline

Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

Brant WrightBrant Wright

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Doug AbbottDouglas Abbott

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Provost

Joe McClaffertyJoe McClafferty

Vice Chancellor for Advancement and University Relations