Steering Committee

Doug Abbott, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs/Provost
Amanda Badovinac, Director of Public Relations and Marketing
Carleen Cassidy, Director of Finance and Budgets
Les Cook, Chancellor
Charie Faught, Associate Professor
Steve Gammon, Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs/Provost
Karen VanDaveer, Dean of the College of Letters, Sciences, and Professional Studies
Dave Gurchiek, Dean of Highlands College
Beverly Hartline, Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
Scott Juskiewicz, Director of Library
Brian Kukay, Associate Professor
Melissa Kump, Director of Institutional Research
Joe McClafferty, Vice Chancellor of Development & University Relations, President of MT Tech Foundation
Hilary Risser, Professor, General Education Committee Chair
Jennifer Simon, Director, Information Technology/CIO
Dan Trudnowski, Dean of the School of Mines and Engineering
Carrie Vath, Associate Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management/Dean of Student Success
Amy Verlanic, Executive Director Institute for Educational Opportunities