Montana Tech of The University of Montana
Get Into It! at Montana Tech
You are here: Montana Tech >>Library >> staff directory
Staff Directory

Information Desk
406-496-4281
librequests@mtech.edu

Reference Help
406-496-4282
Email the Reference Librarians

Montana Tech Library Staff

Ann St. Clair - Director
406-496-4284
astclair@mtech.edu

Frances Holmes - Public Services, Head
406-496-4222
fholmes@mtech.edu

Keira Arps- Public Services
406-496-4281
karps@mtech.edu

Scott Juskiewicz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4523
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Elizabeth Ramsey- Reference Librarian
406-496-4839
eramsey@mtech.edu

Debbie Todd - Reference Librarian
406-496-4286
dtodd@mtech.edu

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Connie Daugherty - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
cdaugherty@mtech.edu


 

Questions or Comments? Contact Us!

 

 

© Montana Tech • All Rights Reserved
Montana Tech Library
Montana Tech of The University of Montana • 1300 West Park Street
Butte, MT 59701 • 406-496-4281 • Contact Montana Tech Library