Library

Montana Tech Library

Digital Commons at Montana Tech

Interlibrary Loan »

Interlibrary Loan, also known as "ILL," a service that borrows materials from other libraries.

Contact & Hours

Library Collections │ Mission & Vision | Contact & Hours | Directions & Parking

Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 am-10:00 pm
Friday: 7:30 am-5:00 pm
Saturday: Noon-4:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm -9:00 pm

Information Desk

406-496-4281
librequests@mtech.edu

Reference Questions

406-496-4282
reference@mtech.edu

Staff

Director

Scott Juskiewicz - Reference Librarian
406-496-4523
sjuskiewicz@mtech.edu

Public Services

Frances Holmes - Public Services, Head
406-496-4222
fholmes@mtech.edu

Reference Librarians

Debbie Todd - Reference Librarian
406-496-4286
dtodd@mtech.edu

Conor Cote - Electronic Resources Librarian
406-496-4839
ccote@mtech.edu

Computer Support

Marcia Lubick - Computer Support Specialist
406-496-4287
mlubick@mtech.edu

Technical Services

Connie Daugherty - Technical Services, Head
406-496-4668
cdaugherty@mtech.edu

Kristi Carroll - Technical Services
406-496-4668
kjozovich@mtech.edu