CAMP
CAMP
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Staff

CAMP   Director

Research   Staff

Ronda Coguill

Level I Researcher
406-496-4808

rcoguill@mtech.edu

Gary Wyss

Laboratory/Equipment Specialist
406-496-4145

gwyss@mtech.edu

Dr. J. Downey

Goldcorp Distinguished Professor, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department, Montana Tech
406-496-4578

jdowney@mtech.edu

Dr. W. Gleason

Associate Professor, Newmont Lab Director
406-496-4464

jdowney@mtech.edu

Dr. H. Huang

Research Associate, Professor Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Montana Tech
406-496-4139

hhuang@mtech.edu

Dr. E. Rosenberg

Undergraduate Advisor for Incoming Chemistry Majors/Chemistry Majors and Biochemistry Majors

edward.rosenberg@mso.umt.edu

Dr. L.G. Twidwell

Professor Emeritus
406-496-4208

ltwidwell@mtech.edu

Dr. C. Young

Prater Distinguished Professor and Head Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department
406-496-4158

cyoung@mtech.edu