How To Apply

REGISTER FOR CLASSES

Welcome to Highlands College! Now that you are officially a Highlands College student, it’s time to get registered for your fall classes. Use the schedule below to find the available registration days for your department. Your department representative will be available for walk-in and phone appointments from 8:30am to 3:30pm on their scheduled days. If you cannot attend one of the scheduled days, contact the listed department representative by email to get registered.

To help make the registration process go as smooth as possible, please make sure your admission file is complete and that you have taken a compass test (if one is required) prior to meeting with your advisor. If you are unsure of the requirements still needed to complete your file, call the Enrollment Services office at 406-496-4256.

Trades and Technical
Bill Ryan
406-496-3753
BRyan@mtech.edu
Business Department
Linda Granger
406-496-3724
LGranger@mtech.edu
Health Programs
Dan Owens
406-496-3761
DOwens@mtech.edu
Associate of Science
Michelle Morley
406-496-3778
MMorley@mtech.edu
Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 4 Tuesday, June 4 Monday – Friday
Friday, June 14 Friday, June 14 Friday, June 14 Friday, June 14
Monday, June 17 Tuesday, June 18 Tuesday, June 18 Monday - Friday
Monday, June 24 Tuesday, June 25 Tuesday, June 25 Monday – Friday
Monday, July 1 Tuesday, July 2 Tuesday, July 2 Monday - Wednesday
Monday, July 8 Tuesday, July 9 Tuesday, July 9 Monday - Friday
Monday, July 15 Tuesday, July 16 Tuesday, July 16 Monday - Friday
Monday, July 22 Tuesday, July 23 Tuesday, July 23 Monday - Friday
Friday, August 2 Friday, August 2 Friday, August 2 Friday, August 2
Monday, August 5 Tuesday, August 6 Tuesday, August 6 Monday - Friday
Monday, August 12 Tuesday, August 13 Tuesday, August 13 Monday - Friday
Monday, August 19 Tuesday, August 20 Tuesday, August 20 Monday - Friday