Safety,   Health,   &   Industrial   Hygiene
Safety, Health, & Industrial Hygiene
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Safety, Health, & Industrial Hygiene

Scholarships »

Learn about the many scholarship opportunities available to students in Safety, Health & Industrial Hygiene.

SHIH   Faculty

Safety, Health and Industrial Hygiene faculty


Julie Hart
Julie Hart, Ph.D., CIH

Professor and Department Head
Program Manager, MSIH on campus
406-496-4792

jhart@mtech.edu

Sally Bardsley
Sally Bardsley, Ed.D., CIH

Associate Professor
406-496-4290

sbardsley@mtech.edu

Roger Jensen
Roger Jensen, Ph.D., JD, CSP, CPE, PE

Professor
Program Manager, BS OSH
406-496-4111

rjensen@mtech.edu

Marlin Maynard
Marlin Maynard, MS, CSP

Assistant Professor
406-496-4850

mmaynard@mtech.edu

Bill Spath
William K. Spath, Ph.D., ACSM-HFD, ACSM-ES

Professor
Program Manager, BS OSH-AHS
406-496-4323

bspath@mtech.edu

Terry Spear
Terry Spear, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus (Retired 2012)
Program Manager, MSIH Distance Learning--Professional Track
406-496-4897
tspear@mtech.edu

Theresa Stack
Theresa Stack, MS, CSP, CPE

Assistant Professor
406-496-4871

tstack@mtech.edu