Safety,   Health,   &   Industrial   Hygiene
Safety, Health, & Industrial Hygiene
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Safety, Health, & Industrial Hygiene

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

SHIH   Faculty

Safety, Health and Industrial Hygiene faculty


Sally Bardsley
Sally Bardsley, Ed.D., CIH

Department Head
Associate Professor
406-496-4290

sbardsley@mtech.edu

Theresa Stack
Theresa Stack, MS, CSP, CPE

Assistant Professor
406-496-4871

tstack@mtech.edu

Julie Hart
Julie Hart, Ph.D., CIH

Associate Professor
Program Manager, MSIH on campus
406-496-4792

jhart@mtech.edu

Roger Jensen
Roger Jensen, Ph.D., JD, CSP, CPE, PE

Professor
Program Manager, BS OSH
406-496-4111

rjensen@mtech.edu

Bill Spath
William K. Spath, Ph.D., ACSM-HFD, ACSM-ES

Professor
Program Manager, BS OSH-AHS
406-496-4323

bspath@mtech.edu

Marlin Maynard
Marlin Maynard, MS, CSP

Assistant Professor
406-496-4850

mmaynard@mtech.edu

Terry Spear
Terry Spear, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus (Retired 2012)
Program Manager, MSIH Distance Learning--Professional Track
406-496-4897
tspear@mtech.edu