Montana Tech SPE
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Officers


President: Ben Krupla
bakrupla@mtech.edu


Vice President: Kevin Ockler
kockler@mtech.edu


Tresurer: Chris Longly
clongly@mtech.edu


Public Relations: Jess Humphreys
jhumphreys@mtech.edu


Social Chair: Gunnar Kayser
gkayser@mtech.edu


International Liaison: Dave Rathgeber
dcrathgeber@mtech.edu