Montana Tech SPE
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Parents  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Officers


President: Aaron Rooney
AJRooney@mtech.edu


Vice President: David Peach
DMPeach@mtech.edu


Secretary: Hilary Ramseier
HLRamseier@mtech.edu


Tresurer: Riley Chesnut
RSChesnut@mtech.edu


Public Relations: Callie Stevens
CCStevens@mtech.edu


Social Chair: Kyle Hoggatt
KRHoggatt@mtech.edu


International Liaison: Kirk Brandt
KFBrandt@mtech.edu