Petroleum   Engineering
Petroleum Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Petroleum Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

American   Association   of   Drilling   Engineers

Student Chapter

Officers


President
Brooklyn Vosen
bbvosen@mtech.edu
Secretary
Ashley Belvin
abelvin@mtech.edu
Social Chair
Jesse Spore
jspore@mtech.edu
Vice-President
Kristen Arness
kbarness@mtech.edu
Treasurer
Tom Ferriter
tferriter@mtech.edu
Junior Officer
Eric Anderson
eanderson@mtech.edu


AADE Events



FALL

SPRING
Fall Career Fair Trap Shoot Wild Well Control Certification Training
Butte Silver Bow Food Drive Regional AADE Meeting, Denver
Ugly Christmas Sweater Party Spring Career Fair Trap Shoot
Salvation Army Angel Tree  

Follow Montana Tech AADE events on Facebook »



Links



Contact

AADE@mtech.edu

American Association of Drilling Engineers
at Montana Tech NRB-346
1300 West Park
Butte, MT 59701
(406) 496-4197



Contributions

Visit the Montana Tech Foundation give page, select "Other" under "Designation" and write in "American Association of Drilling Engineers."

Thank you!