Geophysical    Engineering
Geophysical Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

marvin speece
Marvin Speece

Department Head, Professor
406-496-4188

Visit faculty web page »

mspeece@mtech.edu

curtis link
Curtis Link

Professor Emeritus
406-496-4611

Visit faculty web page »

clink@mtech.edu

John Getty
John Getty

Instructor
406-496-4847

Visit faculty web page »

jgetty@mtech.edu

jim girard
Jim Girard

Assistant Professor/Lab Director
406-496-4347

Visit faculty web page »

jgirard@mtech.edu

Khalid Miah
Khalid Miah

Assistant Professor
406-496-4662

Visit faculty web page »

kmiah@mtech.edu

Bill Sill
Bill Sill

Professor Emeritus

Visit faculty web page.

wsill@mtech.edu

xiaobing zhou
Xiaobing Zhou

Professor
406-496-4350

xzhou@mtech.edu

Theresa Froehlich-O’Leary

Administrative Associate
(406) 496-4401
toleary@mtech.edu
ELC 301