Geophysical    Engineering
Geophysical Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Faculty

marvin speece
Marvin Speece

Department Head, Professor
406-496-4188

mspeece@mtech.edu

curtis link
Curtis Link

Professor Emeritus
406-496-4611

clink@mtech.edu

John Getty
John Getty

Instructor
406-496-4847

jgetty@mtech.edu

jim girard
Jim Girard

Assistant Professor/Lab Director
406-496-4347

jgirard@mtech.edu

Khalid Miah
Khalid Miah

Assistant Professor
406-496-4662

kmiah@mtech.edu

Bill Sill
Bill Sill

Professor Emeritus

bsill@mtech.edu

xiaobing zhou
Xiaobing Zhou

Professor
406-496-4350

xzhou@mtech.edu