Electrical    Engineering
Electrical Engineering
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Electrical Engineering

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Matt Donnelly
Matt Donnelly

Full Professor
406-496-4846

mdonnelly@mtech.edu

Resume

Bryce Hill
Bryce Hill

Assistant Professor
406-496-4752

bhill@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

Tom Moon
Tom Moon

Associate Professor
Lab Director
406-496-4516

tmoon@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

John Morrison
John Morrison

Professor
406-496-4515

jmorrison@mtech.edu

Resume

Kevin Negus
Kevin Negus

Research Professor
(650) 472-1548

knegus@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

Dan Trudnowski
Dan Trudnowski

Department Head/Dean 
406-496-4681

dtrudnowski@mtech.edu

View faculty page »

Josh Wold
Josh Wold

Assistant Professor

jwold@mtech.edu