Trades    &    Technology
Trades & Technology
Future Students  |  Current Students  |  Academics  |  Alumni   |    Giving   |   Faculty & Staff   |   Visitors  |   Athletics

Trades & Technical

Academics »

Learn about the 60+ degrees and programs we offer. And discover the outstanding enrichment opportunities available to you.

Faculty

Tony Patrick

Trades & Technology Department Head

Visiting Instructor I
406-496-3789
HC148

apatrick@mtech.edu

Christopher Anderson

Drafting Technology

Adjunct Professor
HC128

canderson2@mtech.edu

Bruce Bradley

Automotive Technology

Adjunct Professor
(406) 491-5374
HC151

bbradley1@mtech.edu

Paul Hart

Construction/Carpentry

Visiting Instructor II
(406) 496-3753
HC149

phart@mtech.edu

Lonnie Horn

Automotive Technology

Adjunct Instructor
(406) 496-3746
HC151

lhorn@mtech.edu

William Hoskins

Pre-Apprentice Line Program

Instructor I
(406) 496-4490
HC Lineman Annex

whoskins@mtech.edu

Troy Kamps

Pre-Apprentice Line Program

Instructor I
(406) 496-4490
HC Lineman Annex

tkamps@mtech.edu

Eric Martin

Civil Engineering

Instructor III
(406) 496-3741
HC143

emartin@mtech.edu

Jon McElroy

Pre-Apprentice Line Program

Adjunct Instructor
(406) 496-4490
HC Lineman Annex

jmcelroy@mtech.edu

Rebecca “Becky” Morris

Drafting Technology

Visiting Instructor I
(406) 496-3792
HC132B

rmorris@mtech.edu

Dennis Noel
Dennis Noel

Welding Technology

Instructor III
(406) 496-3748
HC150

dnoel@mtech.edu

View Dennis Noel's faculty page »

Bill Ryan
Bill Ryan

Construction Technology
Highlands College Associate Dean

Highlands College Instructor II
(406) 496-3700
HC132C

bryan@mtech.edu

Jerry Stewart

Automotive Technology

Instructor I
(406) 496-3752
HC151

jstewart@mtech.edu

Donald Stodden

Trades

Adjunct Instructor
(406) 496-3768
HC151

dstodden@mtech.edu

Jeremy Williams

Aerospace Welding Technology

Visiting Instructor I
(406) 496-3755
HC150

jwilliams@mtech.edu